Follow

Delete My Account - App

If using Desktop, click HERE.

If using Mobile Web (not the App), click HERE.

Please Note: When you delete your account all information associated with it will be lost (ex:groups, friends, photos, etc) Rather than deleting your account, you may want to manage your notification settings so that you no longer receive notifications from the site, but keep your account active. You can learn how to manage your General Email Notifications here....

Desktop: Click HERE

Mobile: Click HERE

APP: Click HERE

If you still feel you need to delete your account, please know that we're really going to miss you around here. We understand that life if full of changes so here's how to delete your account...

Click the "Three White Lines" at the top of the site.

Click "My profile".

Click "Edit My Profile".

Click "Delete My Profile".

 

Additional Note: After you have deleted your profile on RVillage you will need to delete the RVillage App from your mobile device. 

Thank you so much for participating on the site! We wish you all the best. Click HERE to be taken to our Home Page.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.