Follow

Delete My Account - Mobile

If using Desktop, click HERE.

If using the App, click HERE.

Please Note: When you delete your account all information associated with it will be lost (e.g., groups, friends, photos, etc) Rather than deleting your account, you may want to manage your notification settings so that you no longer receive notifications from the site, but keep your account active. You can learn how to manage your Email Notifications here....

Desktop: Click HERE

Mobile: Click HERE

APP: Click HERE

If you still feel you need to delete your account, please know that we're really going to miss you around here. We understand that life is full of changes so here's how to delete your account...

1. Log into your account at www.rvillage.com

Sign_in_Mobile.png

2. Click the "profile" icon at the top of the site, select "Edit My Profile".

profile_icon_edit_my_profile.png

3. Click the "Account" tab.

my_account_tab.png

4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Delete My Profile".

delete_tab.png

6. Click in the text box. As soon as you start typing, the message in the box will disappear.

  • After typing your reason for deleting your RVillage profile in the space provided, click "Send Request".

tell_us_why.png

Thank you so much for participating on the site! We wish you all the best. Click HERE to be taken to our Home Page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.