Follow

Clearing Notifications - Desktop

If using Mobile Web (not the App), click HERE.

If using the App, click HERE.

First, log into your account at www.rvillage.com

"Notifications" in your bell are a little different than "Messages". The notifications in your bell stay there as history of things you have been notified about. The same holds true for all social networks like Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. While you can't delete the notifications in your bell, you can mark them all as "read". This is a great resource for reference should you need to find an interesting thread or comment someone made. Below we will show you how to zero out the notification number in the bell.

1. Hover over the "Bell Notifications" on the right side on the green bar.

  •  When you hover a drop down box will appear, just click 'Mark All Read' at the bottom of the notifications popup.

Desktop_Mark_all_read.png

 

Head over to the site and give it a try by clicking HERE.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.