Follow

Transferring Ownership Of A Marketplace Listing - Desktop

If you would like to give editing rights to a staff member or transfer your business listing to a new owner/manager, you can do so like this...

1. Log in to your account

2. Click the business you would like to manage

3. Click “transfer ownership” on the left.

4. Type in the name of the member you would like to transfer the business to.

5. Click "Transfer"

Now that you know how to transfer your business, click HERE to do go to your Account. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.