If using Desktop, click HERE.
If using the App, click HERE.
"Notifications" in your bell are a little different than "Messages". The notifications in your bell stay there as history of things you have been notified about. The same holds true for all social networks like Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. While you can't delete the notifications in your bell, you can mark them all as "read". This is a great resource for reference should you need to find an interesting thread or comment someone made. Below we will show you how to zero out the notification number in the bell.
1. Click on the "Bell Notifications" on the right side on the green bar.
- When you click on the "Bell Notification" a drop down box will appear, just click 'Mark All Read' at the bottom of the notifications popup.
Head over to the site and give it a try by clicking HERE.