Follow

Zero Out Notifications In Your Bell - Desktop

If using Mobile Web (not the App), click HERE.

If using the App, click HERE.

"Notifications" in your bell are a little different than "Messages". The notifications in your bell stay there as history of things you have been notified about. The same holds true for all social networks like Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin. You can mark them all as "read" however. But they will remain for your own reference should you need to find an interesting thread or comment someone made. Below we will show you how to zero out the notification number in the bell.

To 'zero out' your notification center without opening each notification....

1. Log into your account and click the "Notification" Bell in the black bar across the top of the site.

2. Click 'Mark All Read' at the bottom of the notifications popup.

Another way you can do this is to...

1. Log into your account.

2. Click the Notification Bell icon.

1.png

3. Click "Mark All Read" at the bottom of the notifications. 

2.png

Now that you know how to zero out notifications in your bell, head over to the site and give it a try by clicking HERE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.