If using Mobile Web (not the App), click HERE.
If using the App, click HERE.
Here is how you view and edit the businesses you've bookmarked:
1) Log into your account and click "Marketplace" in the black bar across the top of the site and select "Businesses I've Bookmarked".
2) Here you'll see the businesses you've bookmarked listed in the middle of the page.
3) You have the ability to edit each of your bookmarked businesses by clicking the Edit button to the right side of each listing.
4) In the Edit Bookmark window, you can label your bookmark as "To Recommend", "To Share", "To Try", or "None" and make a note about the business. Then simply click "Save".
5) You can also Delete your bookmarks by clicking the Delete button to the right of each business listed.
Now that you know how to find the businesses you've bookmarked, head over to the site and give it a try by clicking HERE.