Follow

Deleting Messages - Desktop

If using Mobile Web (not the App), click HERE.

If using the App, click HERE.

If you get a message that you don't want to keep, or if you just love the look of an empty inbox, you can delete messages two different ways. Here's how....

1. Log into your account and use the Delete Selected button:

Click on the "envelope" icon in the black bar across the top of the site.

Check the box beside the message you want to delete and click "Delete Delected".

Click "Delete" to confrim you want to delete the selected message.

2. Using the Delete button inside the actual message.

Click on the "envelope" icon in the black bar across the top of the site.

Cick on the message title to open the message you want to delete.

Once the message opens, click "Delete" at the top of the message.

Click "Delete" to confrim you want to delete the message.

Now that you know how to delete messages, you can give it a try HERE.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.